The Quarter Life Freak Out

While I’m a little late to the party, this is the official home of my quarter life freak out. I’m not special, I’m not unique, and I’m definitely not someone who has any reason to freak out. I’m a PhD student in an educational psych-type field, I have a great wife, and I’m pretty much rockin’ out in my world. For some reason, though, I feel like I’m spinning my wheels and doing nothing.

This blog is intended to get me off of my ass and at least prove to myself that I can go out and do things – that I have some thing to be proud of.

No one’s reading right now, and I’m not sure if anyone will ever read besides myself. But hey, if it’s on the internet, it must be true, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

